How to watch & download dramas on IcDrama. Click here to read more.

»» Hide Advertisement

»» Live Football
Posted on Friday, September 10 2010 by GuardianStar
Virtues of Harmony - 皆大歡喜
Download High Quality
List Episodes

Description: Virtues of Harmony (Traditional Chinese: 皆大歡喜) is a long-running sitcom from Hong Kong, lasting 322 episodes with two direct seasons. Produced by Tsui Yu On, the sitcom was a TVB  production and aired five days a week from September 17, 2001 to December 28, 2002. The series chronicles the comical events and life of the Kam household, a rich family during a prosperous time in the Ming Dynasty of China.
Originally planned to be an 150-episode sitcom, an extra 200 episodes were added due to the sitcom's rating success. After the episode finale, a spin-off sequel, Virtues of Harmony II was released in 2003, as well as a spin-off musical, which starred the same cast.

Read more here:

Language: Cantonese
Country: Hong Kong
Times: 327 Episodes
Release Date: 17 September 2001
Cast: Nancy Sit, Frankie Lam, Michael Tse, Bondy Chiu, Cutie Mui, Bernice Liu, Yvonne Lam, Joyce Chen, Louis Yuen, Johnny Tang, Hawick Lau, Lee Kwok Lun, Sherming Yiu
Genre: TV Series, Modern Sitcom

Check your email to active!